Le Kochanski de Passage à Venise

Jun 24, 2017
Lausanne - Classic music concerts, operas

Pierre Amoyal and the Lausanne Camerata

Lausanne recently celebrated Pierre Amoyal’s Stradivarius together with the Camerata’s 15th anniversary. For this Olympic evening, the Camerata’s musicians will perform a suite that Stravinsky composed as a tribute to that illustrious violin and a piece entitled “The Passenger”. The Stradivarius has indeed spanned the centuries and Antoine Auberson himself chose to write this score dedicated to the travelling instrument. Finally, Pierre Amoyal and his ensemble will perform the Four Seasons by Vivaldi.


Musée Olympique - Art Lounge Quai d' Ouchy 1
CH-1006 Lausanne

In the same topic...

You may also like...