Lausanne Hockey Club – LHC
Lausanne Hockey Club LHC
Lausanne Hockey Club LHC
Lausanne Hockey Club LHC 2
Lausanne Hockey Club LHC 3
Lausanne Hockey Club LHC 4

Lausanne Hockey Club – LHC

Come and support Lausanne’s very own ice hockey club and see the full fixture list of Lausanne Hockey Club (LHC). You’ll enjoy a great night out among the passionate supporters of Lausanne HC.

Full fixture list of Lausanne Hockey Club in the Vaudoise Arena:

- Thu. 02.01.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / HC Ambrì-Piotta
- Sat. 25.01.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / HC Fribourg-Gottéron
- Tue. 28.01.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers
- Fri. 31.01.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / ZSC Lions
- Sat. 08.02.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / HC Fribourg-Gottéron
- Fri. 14.02.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / HC Lugano
- Tue. 18.02.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / HC Fribourg-Gottéron
- Fri. 21.02.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / EHC Biel-Bienne
- Tue. 25.02.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / SCL Tigers
- Sat. 29.02.2020, 19:45: Lausanne HC / SC Bern

Address

Centre Sportif de Malley S.A
Chemin du Viaduc 14
CH-1008 Prilly-Lausanne

You may also like...

@MyLausanne