Table d'Edgard - Lausanne Palace
Terrasse - La Table d'Edgard
Gastronomie - La Table d'Edgard

La Table d'Edgard

La Table d’Edgard has everything to delight lovers of fine food: an exceptional setting, a charismatic Chef, a Michelin star and 18 Gault Millau points. The menu with its accents of the South attracts guests of the Lausanne Palace, as well as gourmets seeking fine dining in the city centre.

The most popular of the four restaurants at the Lausanne Palace has a wonderfully appropriate name. From the moment they cross the threshold, each diner feels like a personal guest at the table of Edgard Bovier. The great Swiss Chef shares his world generously, through dishes composed from produce of rare quality, exalted by expertise inspired by the traditions of Nice. This cuisine from the South of France is Edgard’s great love. It mingles genres, resembles nothing else on earth and breathes sunshine. Olive oil, vegetables and fish are the stars of a menu awarded one Michelin star and 18/20 points in the GaultMillau.

To bring diners even closer to the Chef and his team, the Table d’Hôtes seats small groups of up to six people at the side of the room, on a balcony similar to a box in the theatre. The stars of the show are the craftsmen busy at the stoves right before the eyes of the lucky guests. An unforgettable experience!

Address

La Table d'Edgard
Grand Chêne 7-9
CH-1002 Lausanne

You may also like...

Social Hub @MyLausanne

Table d'Edgard - Lausanne Palace
Terrasse - La Table d'Edgard
Gastronomie - La Table d'Edgard

La Table d'Edgard

Un cadre d’exception, un Chef charismatique, une étoile Michelin et 18/20 points au GaultMillau : La Table d’Edgard réunit tous les éléments pour faire rêver les épicuriens. Le menu aux accents du sud séduit les hôtes du Lausanne Palace, comme les gourmets à la recherche d’une expérience culinaire en plein centre-ville.

Le plus coté des quatre restaurants du Lausanne Palace porte merveilleusement bien son nom. Dès le pas de la porte, chaque convive se sent comme un invité personnel d’Edgard Bovier à sa table. Le grand Chef suisse partage son univers avec générosité, au fil des plats constitués de produits d’une qualité rare, sublimés par un savoir-faire inspiré de tradition niçoise. Cette cuisine venue du sud de la France est le coup de cœur d’Edgard. Elle mélange les genres, ne ressemble à aucune autre et respire le soleil. Huile d’olive, légumes et poissons sont les stars d’un menu récompensé par une étoile Michelin et 18/20 points au GaultMillau.

Pour se rapprocher encore plus du Chef et de sa brigade, la Table d’Hôtes installe les petits groupes jusqu’à six personnes à l’écart de la salle, sur un balcon rappelant une loge de théâtre. Dans les rôles principaux : les orfèvres des fourneaux qui s’affairent sous les yeux des hôtes privilégiés. Une expérience inoubliable

Adresse

La Table d'Edgard
Grand Chêne 7-9
CH-1002 Lausanne

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

Social Hub @MyLausanne