Peak Walk
Peak Walk, Glacier300
Glacier 3000
Quille du Diable Glacier 3000
Glacier 3000

Glacier 3000

Glacier 3000, located at the highest point of the Vaudois Alps, is open all year round for winter activities for all! With its stunning views and wide range of activities on offer – including the Peak Walk, a unique suspension bridge linking two mountain peaks – Glacier 3000 is a must for your holidays in Switzerland !

From the Col du Pillon, the Glacier 3000 cable car takes visitors up to 3000 meters. This modern building designed by the Swiss architect Mario Botta affords outstanding panoramic views of the surrounding mountains, including the Eiger, Jungfrau and Matterhorn.

At Glacier 3000, skiers of all levels enjoy the ski slopes from October to May! Hikers put on their snow shoes and cross the surface... while the thrill-seekers board the Snow Bus, race down the Alpine Coaster or cross the new Peak Walk, a unique suspension bridge linking two peaks.

Address

Glacier 3000
Route du Pillon 253
CH-1865 Les Diablerets

In the same topic...

You may also like...

@MyLausanne

Glacier 3000
Peak Walk
Peak Walk, Glacier300
Glacier 3000
Quille du Diable Glacier 3000
Glacier 3000 - Alpine Coster
Glacier 3000

Glacier 3000

Point culminant des Alpes vaudoises, Glacier 3000 offre les plaisirs de la neige à tous et durant toute l’année ! Une vue époustouflante et une montagne d’activités – dont le Peak Walk, unique passerelle entre deux sommets au monde – font de Glacier 3000 un passage obligé lors de vos vacances en Suisse !

Au départ du Col du Pillon, la télécabine de Glacier 3000 rejoint sa station d’arrivée : le Scex Rouge. Ce bâtiment moderne dessiné par l’architecte suisse Mario Botta dévoile un impressionnant panorama sur des montagnes telles que l’Eiger, la Jungfrau et le Cervin.

À Glacier 3000, les skieurs de tous les niveaux apprécient les pistes, ouvertes d'octobre à mai ! Les randonneurs chaussent leurs raquettes à neige et foulent la surface du glacier jusqu’au typique et chaleureux Refuge de l’Espace. Quant aux amateurs d’émotions fortes, ils embarquent à bord du Snow Bus, s’éclatent sur l’Alpine Coaster ou traversent le nouveau Peak Walk, unique pont suspendu reliant deux sommets.

Adresse

Glacier 3000
Route du Pillon 253
CH-1865 Les Diablerets

Dans la même catégorie...

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

@MyLausanne