Caffè Bellini

Caffè Bellini

The Bellini is near Lausanne cathedral and an ideal meeting place for friends who’d like to enjoy Italian cuisine in a fun atmosphere. You can chose between its lovely terrace and the colourful dining room with a vintage feel.

The Bellini is on a steep road near Lausanne cathedral. In summer, you can enjoy your Italian meal of antipasti, pasta and pizza on the terrace. The menus of the day and the Chef’s suggestion are good value for money. They are served from Monday to Saturday lunchtime and allow you to discover the kitchen staff’s expertise.

The restaurant offers a warm and friendly dining room with a lovely vintage decoration and a large bar. The service staff is very attentive and is always happy to recommend the best wines that go with a dish or the cocktails of the moment.

Address


Rue de la Barre 5
CH-1003 Lausanne

  • Practical information

In the same topic...

You may also like...

@MyLausanne

Caffè Bellini

Caffè Bellini

Proche du quartier de la cathédrale, le Bellini est le rendez-vous pour se retrouver entre amis et déguster une cuisine italienne dans une ambiance festive. Vous pouvez profiter de sa très jolie terrasse comme de son espace intérieur très coloré et à l’ambiance vintage.

Au détour d’une rue pentue, le Bellini est un trésor à découvrir tout proche du quartier de la cathédrale. A la belle saison, vous pouvez profiter de la terrasse pour déguster une cuisine italienne faite d’antipasti, pasta et pizza. Servis du lundi au samedi midi, les menus du jour et la suggestion du chef permettent de tester les talents des cuisiniers avec un bon rapport qualité-prix.

Vous pouvez aussi profiter de l’espace intérieur très chaleureux et convivial avec une décoration joliment vintage et un bar qui n’en finit plus. Le personnel de service est aux petits soins et vous conseille volontiers sur les meilleurs accords mets-vins et les cocktails du moment.

Adresse


Rue de la Barre 5
CH-1003 Lausanne

  • Infos pratiques

Dans la même catégorie...

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

@MyLausanne