Brasserie du Royal

Brasserie du Royal

With 15 GaultMillau points, the Brasserie du Royal is a gourmet eldorado, in the historic yet fully modernised setting of the Hotel Royal Savoy. Whether on one of the magnificent terraces or in the designer dining-room, guests will find much on which to feast both their eyes and their taste buds.

Ideally located between the city and the lake, the Hotel Royal Savoy is an oasis of relaxation, excellence and gastronomy, just minutes from the city centre. This historic building, so dear to the people of Lausanne, has been totally renovated so as to allow guests to experience an authentically historic experience with all modern-day comforts. The same dual aspect can been seen to perfection in the cuisine of the Brasserie du Royal, which was awarded 15 points in the GaultMillau.

The skill of the triple-starred Chef from Alsace, Marc Haeberlin, complements that of the Executive Chef, Julien Krauss and Adam Bentalha, Chef of the Brasserie. Together they enable gourmets to experience and appreciate unique, creative brasserie cuisine of a superior quality.
On the menu you will find dishes from the purest French tradition, but also dishes revisited from Switzerland’s own territory. Some creations are elegantly enhanced by exotic flavours, for more daring taste experiences.

Address

Brasserie du Royal
Avenue d'Ouchy 40
CH-1006 Lausanne

  • Contact

  • Opening hours

You may also like...

Social Hub @MyLausanne

Brasserie du Royal

Brasserie du Royal

Coté 15 points au GaultMillau, la Brasserie du Royal est un eldorado gourmand, dans le cadre historique de l’Hôtel Royal Savoy, remis au goût du jour. Que ce soit sur l’une des magnifiques terrasses ou dans la salle au décor design, les hôtes en prennent plein les yeux et les papilles.

Idéalement situé entre ville et lac, l’Hôtel Royal Savoy est une oasis de détente, d’excellence et de gastronomie, à deux pas du centre. La rénovation complète de ce bâtiment historique cher aux Lausannois permet aux hôtes de vivre un séjour authentique et moderne à la fois. Cette dualité qualifie également parfaitement la cuisine de la Brasserie du Royal, primée par 15 points au GaultMillau.

Le savoir-faire du chef alsacien triplement étoilé Marc Haeberlin vient compléter l'offre du Chef Exécutif Julien Krauss et Adam Bentalha Chef de la Brasserie. Ceux-ci permettent aux gourmets de découvrir et d’apprécier une cuisine créative et unique de brasserie de catégorie supérieure.
À la carte : des plats suivants la plus pure tradition française, mais aussi des mets du terroir suisse revisités. Des saveurs exotiques relèvent élégamment certaines assiettes, pour des expériences gustatives plus audacieuses.

Adresse

Brasserie du Royal
Avenue d'Ouchy 40
CH-1006 Lausanne

  • Contact

  • Horaires

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

Social Hub @MyLausanne