Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Lausanne Tourisme Events

ISREC Inaugural Symposium

Sep 7, 2016 - Sep 9, 2016
Lausanne - Business

The Swiss Cancer Center is organizing for the 3rd times the ISREC Symposium. This year the conference will focus on broad themes “horizons in cancer biology and therapy”. The 2016 ISREC Inaugural Symposium will present an excellent opportunity to hear the latest results from and interact with exceptional cancer researchers.

What else than the 3rd edition of the ISREC-SCCL Symposium in order to inaugurate the new multi–institutional Swiss Cancer Center (SCCL). The research against cancer is in full possession of a new campus built next to the University Hospital & Medical Center Lausanne (CHUV).
Some well-known speakers are scheduled during the Symposium. Their presence can be a large benefit in order to improve the research by innovation against cancer. It is an extraordinary chance for the city of Lausanne and for the University Hospital & Medical Center Lausanne (CHUV) to benefit of a high-technology site as the Swiss Cancer Center.
Through this recurrent event, ISREC is collaborating with Lausanne Tourisme in order to offer their speakers and attendees a high quality duty regarding the accommodation, in order that each participant can find a hotel that suits his needs.

Address


CHUV Rue du Bugnon 46
CH-1011 Lausanne

  • Contact

  • Practical information

In the same topic...

You may also like...

@MyLausanne

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Evénements Lausanne Tourisme

ISREC Inaugural Symposium

7 sept. 2016 - 9 sept. 2016
Lausanne - Business

Le centre Suisse du Cancer organise, pour la 3ème fois, son symposium avec comme thème pour cette année, les horizons en matière de biologie et de thérapies du cancer. Le symposium inaugural ISREC sera une excellente opportunité de pouvoir dialoguer avec des spécialistes de la recherche contre le cancer ainsi que d’être au courant des dernières innovations en matière de recherche contre le cancer.

Quoi de mieux que le 3ème congrès de l’institut suisse de recherche expérimentale sur le cancer pour inaugurer les locaux flambant neuf du tout nouveau Centre Suisse du Cancer. La recherche contre le cancer dispose désormais d’un tout nouveau complexe avec l’inauguration du Centre Suisse sur le cancer, bâti à proximité du Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois (CHUV).
Des orateurs de renom sont au programme de ce symposium, qui pourrait faire avancer la recherche, au travers de nouvelles innovations, contre le cancer. Il s’agit d’une plus-value extraordinaire pour la ville de Lausanne ainsi que pour le CHUV de bénéficier d’un outil aussi pointu dans la recherche que le nouveau Centre Suisse sur le cancer.
Dans le cadre de cet événement récurent, l’institut suisse de recherche expérimentale sur le cancer, s’est allié avec Lausanne Tourisme pour offrir à ses orateurs et participants, un service de qualité en matière de logement, de sorte que chacun trouve un logement qui correspond à ses besoins.

Adresse


CHUV Rue du Bugnon 46
CH-1011 Lausanne

  • Contact

  • Infos pratiques

Dans la même catégorie...

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

@MyLausanne