L'Abordage
L'Abordage

L’Abordage

L’Abordage is one of the best addresses on the shores of Lake Geneva and near Lausanne. It has been managed by a group of friends since 2017. Each one of them adds their own little touch that honours the terroir, organic products and regional artists’ works.

Located in Saint-Sulpice near Lausanne, L’Abordage reflects its founder buddies’ spirit: it's a friendly gourmet restaurant that is decidedly modern. The kitchen focuses on fish from Lake Geneva and products from the surrounding countryside. The contemporary bistronomic cuisine of Chef Bruno Lebris has been rewarded with 12 GaultMillau points. The menu card is adapted to the seasons and offers terroir products that are embellished with a creative touch: malakoffs in the form of lollipops and accras made from lakefish. Meals between friends are served according to an original concept: 4 or 6 “surprise” dishes to be shared by the entire table. The “nature” trend even pervades the wine card, which comprises organic, biodynamic or natural wines only.

The setting and the beautiful terrace are reminiscent of a Spanish hacienda combined with a French guinguette, but it’s mostly local Swiss-French artists that characterise the atmosphere. Each vernissage of photos, illustrations or paintings creates an event that mustn't be missed!

Address

L’Abordage
Avenue du Léman 67
CH-1025 St-Sulpice

You may also like...

@MyLausanne

L'Abordage
L'Abordage

L’Abordage

L’Abordage est l’une des plus jolies adresses au bord du lac Léman et proche de Lausanne. Depuis 2017, elle est tenue par une bande de copains qui apportent chacun leur touche afin d’en faire une ode aux bons produits du terroir, au bio côté plaisir et aux œuvres d’artistes de la région.

À Saint-Sulpice près de Lausanne, l’Abordage est un restaurant à l’image de la bande de copains qui l’a créé : c’est d’abord un lieu convivial et gourmand, qui ose la modernité. La cuisine est tournée vers les poissons du lac Léman et les produits de la campagne environnante. Son Chef Bruno Lebris, a obtenu 12 points GaultMillau avec une cuisine bistronomique contemporaine. La carte s’adapte aux saisons, avec toujours des produits du terroir revisités dans des notes fantaisistes, comme ces malakoffs en sucettes et ces accras de poissons du lac. Les repas entre copains s’animent grâce à une idée conviviale : 4 ou 6 plats « surprise » à partager pour toute la table. La tendance « nature » continue jusque dans la carte des vins, constituée exclusivement de crus bios, biodynamiques ou naturels.

Le cadre et la belle terrasse se situent entre l’hacienda espagnole et la guinguette française, mais le ton est surtout donné par les artistes romands exposés à tour de rôle. Chaque vernissage de photo, illustrations, peinture… donne lieu à un événement à ne pas manquer !

Adresse

L’Abordage
Avenue du Léman 67
CH-1025 St-Sulpice

  • Contact

  • Horaires

  • Infos pratiques

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

@MyLausanne