Myò Sushi Bar
Myò Sushi Bar

Myò Sushi Bar

Welcome to the Land of the Rising Sun! In a garden setting near the centre of Lausanne, Myò Sushi Bar respects the authentic Japanese tradition by serving fresh, pared-back, delicious dishes to food lovers seduced by this restaurant, awarded with 14/20 GaultMillau points.

Japanese gastronomy is not only about sushi. Those lucky enough to have visited that country already know this, so do the clients of Myò Sushi Bar! The makis, nigiris and sashimis are indeed excellent and very varied in this restaurant in the Montbenon Park, but the menu still holds many other surprises, such as a chicken teriyaki (soya sauce and sweet saké), a beef tartare in wasabi or the traditional Udon noodles in their stock that the Japanese appreciate so much. Desserts with flavours of green tea, exotic fruits and red beans will delight the keenest palate.

Japanese Chefs have been in charge here for twenty years and their respect for tradition and their desire to bring it to others has been rewarded with 14 points in the Gault Millau guide. The loyalty of the people of Lausanne represents another measure of the quality of this establishment, which also has a magnificent terrace.

poi.tab.address

Myò Sushi Bar
Allée Ernest Ansermet 1
CH-1003 Lausanne

  • poi.tab.contact

  • poi.tab.timetable

poi.block.alsolike


block.todo.title

widget.hosting.title

© LT/www.diapo.ch

widget.events.title

social.hub.title

Myò Sushi Bar
Myò Sushi Bar

Myò Sushi Bar

Bienvenue au pays du soleil levant ! Dans un environnement verdoyant et proche du centre-ville de Lausanne, le Myò Sushi Bar respecte la pure tradition japonaise en servant des mets frais, épurés et savoureux aux épicuriens conquis par ce restaurant noté 14/20 par le guide GaultMillau.

La gastronomie japonaise ne se limite pas aux sushis. Les chanceux qui ont déjà visité ce pays le savent, les clients du Myò Sushi Bar aussi ! Les makis, nigiris et sashimis sont certes excellents et très variés dans ce restaurant du parc de Montbenon, mais le menu réserve bien d’autres surprises, telles qu’un poulet teriyaki (sauce soja et saké doux), un tartare de bœuf au wasabi ou les traditionnelles nouilles Udon dans leur bouillon, dont les Japonais raffolent. Les desserts aux notes de thé vert, de fruits exotiques et d’haricots rouges séduisent les palais les plus affutés.

Les Chefs japonais qui officient depuis 20 ans dans le respect des traditions et la passion du partage sont récompensés par 14 points au guide GaultMillau. La fidélité des Lausannois représentent un autre gage de qualité pour cette adresse dotée d’une magnifique terrasse.

Adresse

Myò Sushi Bar
Allée Ernest Ansermet 1
CH-1003 Lausanne

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

Social Hub @MyLausanne