Accademia Restaurant

L'Accadémia

Among the many Italian restaurants in Lausanne, the Accademia stands out for its sophisticated cuisine and its terrace overlooking Lake Geneva. The restaurant of the 4-star Hotel Angleterre & Résidence enjoys the elegance of this establishment and its sister hotel, the Beau-Rivage Palace.

In the Ouchy district of Lausanne, a Mediterranean atmosphere predominates, partly because of the proximity of Lake Geneva but also because of the flavours of the South served at the tables of the Accademia.

Dark wood, tones of ochre and Murano glass lamps give the restaurant a warm, cosy atmosphere. The serving team is largely Italian and ensures professional service warmed by the southern sun.

In this friendly and sophisticated setting, you will find traditional Italian dishes, enhanced by the creative spark. A characterful cuisine, always prepared with fresh produce carefully selected by Chef Yves Guillas. Attentive service, a fine selection of Italian wines and themed evenings (around the mushroom, the truffle or a vineyard) make the Accademia an unmissable experience in Lausanne. The restaurant was awarded 14 Gault Millau points.

Address

L'Accadémia
Place du Port 11
CH-1006 Lausanne

  • Contact

  • Opening hours

  • Practical information

You may also like...

Social Hub @MyLausanne

Accademia Restaurant

L'Accadémia

Parmi les nombreux établissements italiens de Lausanne, l’Accademia se distingue par sa cuisine raffinée et sa terrasse face au lac Léman. Le restaurant de l’hôtel quatre étoiles Angleterre & Résidence bénéficie du chic de l’établissement relié au Beau-Rivage Palace.

Dans le quartier lausannois d’Ouchy, l’ambiance méditerranéenne règne, grâce à la proximité du lac Léman, mais aussi parce que les saveurs du sud sont élégamment servies sur les tables de l’Accademia.

Bois foncé, tons ocre et lampes suspendues en verre de Murano lui confèrent une atmosphère douce et cosy. L’équipe en salle est essentiellement italienne et assure un service professionnel et teinté de la chaleur du sud.

Dans ce cadre chaleureux et distingué, on déguste des mets italiens traditionnels, relevés par une pointe d’inventivité. Une cuisine de caractère toujours préparée avec des produits frais soigneusement sélectionnés par le Chef Yves Guillas. Un service attentif, une belle sélection de vins italiens et des soirées thématiques (autour du bolet, de la truffe ou d’un vignoble) font de l’Accademia une adresse incontournable à Lausanne. Le restaurant a obtenu 14 points Gault&Millau.

Adresse

L'Accadémia
Place du Port 11
CH-1006 Lausanne

  • Contact

  • Horaires

  • Infos pratiques

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

Social Hub @MyLausanne