©

Terms of Use

MyLausanne Facebook Page

Terms of Use for the MyLausanne Facebook Page operated by Lausanne Tourisme

Lausanne Tourisme is a non-profit economic association; its purpose is to encourage development and promote tourism in Lausanne and its region. 
Its MyLausanne Facebook Page pursues the same objectives.

The MyLausanne Facebook Page brings together an international community of all ages whose members share a common interest in the city of Lausanne. This public platform is therefore used to share photos, news, video clips and articles. Every user is free to express their opinion and post content, thereby contributing to the active online use of the Page.

The present Terms of Use have been drawn up for the attention of MyLausanne Facebook Page users to define the conditions for the peaceful and user-friendly use of its exchange forums. 
By “liking” the Facebook Page the user fully and unreservedly accepts the present Terms of Use. He or she likewise undertakes to observe said Terms every time he or she visits the Page.

User’s Rights and Obligations 

As a user of the MyLausanne Facebook Page you undertake to ensure that the content of your contributions is in keeping with the applicable laws and regulations; that it is not in breach of public order or the accepted principles of morality; and that it does not infringe the rights of individual persons.

You are therefore prohibited from publishing any of the following on the MyLausanne Facebook Page:

  • Any contributions regarded as abusive, obscene, vulgar or likely to offend the sensibilities of others, particularly other members of the community.
  • Contributions that are contrary to, or likely to be contrary to, public order, the accepted principles of morality or the applicable laws and regulations. 
  • Contributions corresponding to a business activity or commercial enterprise, with links to commercial sites. 
  • Contributions infringing, or likely to infringe, the rights of third parties and personality rights. 
  • Contributions infringing, or likely to infringe, the image or reputation of a brand or natural or legal person.

By becoming a user of the MyLausanne Facebook Page, you also undertake to abide by the following rules: 

  • Your contributions are to observe the courtesy necessary for the smooth running of the debates. 
  • Your contributions are to use language that is both correct and comprehensible.
  • Your contributions are not to be repetitive in character.

Moderator

The discussion forum of the MyLausanne Facebook Page is moderated retrospectively by a community manager with the aim of ensuring a peaceful use of the Page and allow constructive debates between users.

By becoming a user of the MyLausanne Facebook Page you acknowledge the community manager’s option to monitor contributions and remove at any time any comments in breach of the provisions set out in the paragraph entitled User’s Rights And Obligations. Users who are recurrently in breach of the Terms of Use are likely to be banned from the community.

Responsibility

The community manager will do his utmost to prevent contributions that are contrary to the laws and regulations and/or contrary to public order and the accepted principles of morality. However as the contributions posted by users go on line instantly and are monitored only thereafter, Lausanne Tourisme cannot guarantee the legality, probity or quality of the contributions posted on its Facebook Page. 

Contributions posted on the MyLausanne Facebook Page are posted under the sole responsibility of the users who put them online. Lausanne Tourisme shall in no way be responsible for these contributions and the consequences of their dissemination.

Copyright 

The user guarantees to Lausanne Tourisme that he or she holds all the necessary rights for the publication and dissemination of the contributions placed online. The photos and videos placed on line on the MyLausanne Page can be shared by Lausanne Tourisme with other members of the community, providing the source is cited.

Changes to the MyLausanne Facebook Page

As the terms and conditions of access to, and use of, the MyLausanne Facebook Page are regulated by Facebook, they are subject to change, which does not preclude the application of the present Terms.

Share this page

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

©

Charte d'utilisation

Page Facebook MyLausanne

Charte d’utilisation de la Page Facebook « MyLausanne » de Lausanne Tourisme

Lausanne Tourisme est une association économique à but non lucratif ayant pour but de favoriser le développement et de promouvoir le tourisme de Lausanne et sa région. De facto, sa Page Facebook désignée «MyLausanne» poursuit les mêmes objectifs.

La Page Facebook «MyLausanne» regroupe une communauté internationale et de tous âges dont le point commun est l’intérêt de la ville. Sur cette plateforme publique sont partagés notamment des photos, des actualités, des vidéos, des articles. Chacun est libre de donner son avis, de poster des contenus et de contribuer ainsi à l’animation de la Page.

La présente Charte d’utilisation a été élaborée afin de préciser aux utilisateurs de la Page Facebook «MyLausanne» les conditions pour une utilisation paisible et conviviale des espaces d’échanges. 
L’utilisateur, par le fait de d’«aimer» la Page Facebook, accepte pleinement et sans aucune réserve la présente charte d’utilisation. Il s’engage, lors de chacune de ses visites sur cette Page, à la respecter.

Droits et devoirs des utilisateurs

En devenant utilisateur de la Page Facebook « MyLausanne », vous vous engagez notamment à ce que le contenu de vos contributions respecte les lois et règlements en vigueur, ne soit pas contraire à l‘ordre public ou aux bonne mœurs, et ne porte pas atteinte aux droits des personnes.

A ce titre il vous est interdit de publier sur la Page Facebook «MyLausanne»:

  • Des contributions injurieuses, grossières, vulgaires, ou de nature à heurter la sensibilité, notamment des autres membres de la communauté.
  • Des contributions contraires ou susceptibles d’être contraires à l’ordre public, aux bonnes mœurs ou aux lois et règlements en vigueur.
  • Des contributions correspondant à l’exercice d’une activité commerciale, avec des liens renvoyant à des sites de nature commerciale.
  • Des contributions portant atteinte ou susceptibles de porter atteinte aux droits des tiers et aux droits de la personnalité.
  • Des contributions portant atteinte ou susceptibles de porter atteinte à l’image ou à la réputation d’une marque ou d’une personne physique ou morale.

En devenant utilisateur de la Page Facebook «MyLausanne», vous vous engagez à respecter les règles suivantes:

  • Vos contributions doivent respecter la courtoisie nécessaire au bon déroulement des débats.
  • Vos contributions doivent utiliser un langage correct et compréhensible.
  • Vos contributions ne doivent pas présenter de caractère répétitif.

Modération

L’espace de discussion de la Page Facebook « MyLausanne » est modéré a posteriori par un community manager dans le but d’une utilisation paisible de cette Page et de permettre des échanges constructifs entre les utilisateurs.

En devenant utilisateur de la Page Facebook « MyLausanne », vous reconnaissez la possibilité pour le community manager de contrôler les contributions et de supprimer à tout moment les commentaires contrevenant à ce qui est prescrit dans le paragraphe « droits et devoirs du contributeur ». Les utilisateurs contrevenant de manière récurrente à ladite charte sont susceptibles d’être bannis de la communauté.

Responsabilité

Le community manager fait ses meilleurs efforts pour éviter que des contributions contraires aux lois et règlements et/ou contraires à l’ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs. Cependant les contributions publiées par les utilisateurs étant mises en ligne immédiatement et contrôlées ultérieurement, Lausanne Tourisme ne peut pas garantir le caractère légal, la probité ou la qualité des contributions publiées sur sa Page Facebook.

Les contributions publiées sur la Page Facebook « MyLausanne » sont publiées sous la seule responsabilité des utilisateurs qui les ont mises en ligne. Lausanne Tourisme ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable de ces contributions et des conséquences de leur diffusion.

Droits d’auteur

L’utilisateur garantit à Lausanne Tourisme qu’il détient tous les droits nécessaires pour la diffusion et la publication des contributions qu’il met en ligne. Les photos et vidéos mises en ligne sur la Page « MyLausanne » pourront être partagées avec les autres membres de la communauté par Lausanne Tourisme en citant la source.

Evolution de la Page Facebook «MyLausanne»

Les modalités d’accès et d’utilisation à la Page Facebook «MyLausanne» étant régies par la société Facebook, celles-ci sont susceptibles d’évoluer, ce qui n’empêche pas l’application de la présente charte.

Partagez cette page

Conditions générales

Ce site est votre ASSISTANT PERSONNEL: en quelques clics vous composerez votre séjour dans notre région à votre image!

Que vous planifiez une visite demain de paris, d’aussi loin que shanghai ou de sydney l'année prochaine, vous maximiserez votre sejour avec nos propositions d’activités et d’hébergements sélectionnées selon votre profil.

Et si vous vous laissiez surprendre par nos recommandations personnalisées ?

Choisissez d’orienter vous-même les recommandations qui s’affichent en fonction de vos propres envies et intérêts. Aventure individuelle, activités en famille, itinéraire gastronomique avec votre conjoint. Les propositions répondront à vos propres préférences.

Vous aimez vous situer géographiquement et découvrir l’offre touristique à proximité de vous ?

Sur chaque page, la carte vous permet de vous situer et de localiser les points d’intérêt à proximité. Vous pourrez ainsi explorer le canton région par région, sélectionner les lieux que vous visiterez le long d’un itinéraire, voir en un coup d’œil ce qu’une ville vous propose.

Envie de faire votre propre sélection ? N’hésitez pas à mettre en favoris vos coups de cœur !

Vous avez envie de conserver votre sélection, l’imprimer, l’exporter sur votre application smartphone gratuite « Vaud:Guide » ou la partager avec vos amis. Tout cela sera bientôt possible avec la mise en « Favoris ».

Envie de partager vos envies et vos choix avec vos amis ? N’hésitez pas à le faire !