Color Run

The Color Run

Aug 27, 2017
Lausanne - Sports

The world's most colourful 5 km race is held in Lausanne. Colour, fun and enjoyment are the order of the day!

Surrounded by lots of other runners, your day will be an unforgettable and extraordinary experience. Every kilometre of the course corresponds to a "colour zone" where you will be welcomed by the colour throw, which uses 100% natural coloured powder, before crossing the finish line. On arrival, all the Color Runners gather for the "Finisher Festival" with non-stop music guaranteed. Come and take part in the "happiest 5 km on the planet".

  • Contact

  • Address

  • Practical information

  • Prices

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Not to be missed in the vicinity...

You may also like...

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Color Run

The Color Run

9 sept. 2018
Lausanne - Sport

La course de 5km la plus colorée du monde se déroule à Lausanne. Les mots d'ordre sont couleurs, fun et plaisir !

Entouré de nombreux autres coureurs, tu vas vivre une journée exceptionnelle que tu n'es pas prêt d'oublier. Chaque kilomètre du parcours correspond à une «zone de couleur» où l’on te lancera de la poudre colorée 100% naturelle que tu devras traverser avant de franchir la ligne d’arrivée. Après l'arrivée, tous les Color Runners se réunissent pour le «Finisher Festival» musique non-stop assurée. Viens participez au ”plus joyeux 5 km de la planète”.

Adresse

The Color Run
Place Bellerive
CH-1007 Lausanne

  • Contact

  • Horaires

  • Infos pratiques

  • Tarifs

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

Conditions générales

Ce site est votre ASSISTANT PERSONNEL: en quelques clics vous composerez votre séjour dans notre région à votre image!

Que vous planifiez une visite demain de paris, d’aussi loin que shanghai ou de sydney l'année prochaine, vous maximiserez votre sejour avec nos propositions d’activités et d’hébergements sélectionnées selon votre profil.

Et si vous vous laissiez surprendre par nos recommandations personnalisées ?

Choisissez d’orienter vous-même les recommandations qui s’affichent en fonction de vos propres envies et intérêts. Aventure individuelle, activités en famille, itinéraire gastronomique avec votre conjoint. Les propositions répondront à vos propres préférences.

Vous aimez vous situer géographiquement et découvrir l’offre touristique à proximité de vous ?

Sur chaque page, la carte vous permet de vous situer et de localiser les points d’intérêt à proximité. Vous pourrez ainsi explorer le canton région par région, sélectionner les lieux que vous visiterez le long d’un itinéraire, voir en un coup d’œil ce qu’une ville vous propose.

Envie de faire votre propre sélection ? N’hésitez pas à mettre en favoris vos coups de cœur !

Vous avez envie de conserver votre sélection, l’imprimer, l’exporter sur votre application smartphone gratuite « Vaud:Guide » ou la partager avec vos amis. Tout cela sera bientôt possible avec la mise en « Favoris ».

Envie de partager vos envies et vos choix avec vos amis ? N’hésitez pas à le faire !