Label Suisse
Festival Label Suisse

Label Suisse Festival

Sep 14, 2018 - Sep 16, 2018
Lausanne - Fun and Festivals

Label Suisse Festival is dedicated to the Swiss musical scene in all its diversity. It is entirely free and will be held from 14 to 16 September 2018 in Lausanne. The complete programme will be revealed on 29 August 2018.

From 14 to 16 September 2018, Lausanne will once again become the capital of the Swiss musical scene. This year’s festival offers pop, chanson, electronic music, hip-hop, metal, jazz, as well as classical music and Neue Volksmusik, includes 4 creations and several special projects, and will be held in 10 venues in central Lausanne.

The focal point of Label Suisse Festival is Place Centrale in Lausanne, which hosts one of the festival’s main outdoor stages, with a capacity of 5’000 spectators. This year, concerts will once more be held in the city’s four legendary clubs : Les Docks, Le Romandie and Le Bourg, as well as at the Salle Métropole, the Saint-François Church and the EJMA. The festival will also be occupying a new venue, the Casino de Montbenon – Salle Paderewski. Place de l’Europe will be at the heart of the RTS-SSR project, which has been entirely rethought, with animations, showcases and direct broadcasts.

Address

Label Suisse Festival

CH- Lausanne

You may also like...

Social Hub @MyLausanne

Label Suisse
Festival Label Suisse

Label Suisse Festival

14 sept. 2018 - 16 sept. 2018
Lausanne - Fête et Festival

Label Suisse Festival est un Festival dédié à la scène suisse dans toute sa diversité. Il est entièrement gratuit et a lieu du 14 au 16 septembre 2018 à Lausanne. Le programme complet sera dévoilé le 29 août 2018.

Du 14 au 16 septembre 2018, Lausanne se transformera une nouvelle fois en capitale de la scène musicale helvétique à 360 degrés. Au menu de la pop, de la chanson, de l’electro, du hip-hop, du metal, du jazz, et aussi de la musique classique et de la Neue Volksmusk, avec notamment 4 création et des projets spéciaux, dans 10 lieux du centre de Lausanne. Le programme sera dévoilé le mercredi 29 août.

Le centre névralgique de Label Suisse Festival sera situé à la Place Centrale de Lausanne, où se trouvera la scène principale d’une capacité de 5'000 personnes. Quatre clubs mythiques, les Docks, le Romandie et le Borug, accueilleront à nouveau des concerts cette année, tout comme la Salle Métropole, l’Eglise Saint-François et l’EJMA. Les Festival investira également un nouveau lieux, le Casinon de Montbenon – Salle Paderewski. Quant à la Place de l’Europe, elle sera au cœur du dispositif RTS-SSR, dans un concept entièrement repsneé, avec des animations, des showcases et des émissions en direct.

Adresse

Label Suisse Festival

CH- Lausanne

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

Social Hub @MyLausanne