Lausanne Cathedral - © LT/ Laurent Kaczor

New mini clips

Press release

October 31 2017

Lausanne’s assets presented in three mini clips

Green town, sports town, panoramas, Lausanne Tourisme presents the destination’s assets in three mini clips, made available to the media and professional partners.

Shortly after the launch of its previous promotional clip “There’s an energy floating in this city” on September 13, Lausanne Tourisme unveils three mini clips produced in collaboration with Freestudios. Videos, available in three versions of 15, 30 and 45 seconds, that aim to highlight specific strengths of the destination.

Lausanne: Sports town, green town and panoramas

Incorporating once more the concept of the circle developed by Freestudios for the promotional clip “There’s an energy floating in this city”, the three mini clips “Lausanne Sports Town”, “Lausanne Green Town” and “Lausanne Panorama” showcase some of the destination’s assets and poles of excellence.

Lausanne Sports Town” highlights the Olympic Capital: headquarters of the International Olympic Committee and many international federations, as well as host city for the 2020 Youth Olympic Games and the Ice Hockey World Championships the same year. Powerful images that demonstrate a passion for sport that is widespread in the Vaud capital.

With “Lausanne Green Town”, the spectator discovers an exceptional natural environment as well as Lausanne’s commitment to green tourism and sustainable development.

Lausanne Panorama” introduces the destination from an unprecedented angle thanks to the footage acquired by drone that offers unique points of view on the town and its region.

Video content that is available for the media and professional partners

Lausanne Tourisme is making these three mini-clips available to the media and to its professional partners in order to promote the Lausanne destination. They join a broad collection of videos and photos offered by the tourism office for promotional and non-commercial uses.

You’ll find our mini clips on https://www.lausanne-tourisme.ch/top-video and in Lausanne Tourisme’s media library www.lausanne-tourisme.ch/photos 

For further information, please contact : Steeve Pasche, Director, +4121 613 73 51.

Share this page

@MyLausanne

©

Nouveaux mini-clips

Communiqué de presse

31 octobre 2017

Les atouts de Lausanne présentés dans trois mini-clips

Ville verte, ville de sport, panoramas, Lausanne Tourisme présente les atouts de la destination en trois mini-clips, mis à disposition des médias et des partenaires professionnels.

Suite à la sortie de son dernier clip promotionnel « Une énergie flotte dans cette ville » le 13 septembre, Lausanne Tourisme dévoile trois mini-clips réalisés en collaboration avec Freestudios. Des vidéos, déclinées en trois versions de 15, 30 et 45 secondes, qui ont pour objectif de mettre en lumière certains points forts de la destination.
 

Lausanne : Ville de sport, ville verte et panoramas

Reprenant le concept du cercle développé par Freestudios pour le clip promotionnel « Une énergie flotte dans cette ville », les trois mini-clips « Lausanne Ville de sport », « Lausanne Ville verte » et « Lausanne Panorama » illustrent des atouts et pôles d’excellence de la destination.

 « Lausanne Ville de sport » met en scène la Capitale Olympique : siège du Comité International Olympique et de nombreuses fédérations internationales, mais aussi ville hôte des Jeux Olympiques de la Jeunesse en 2020 et des Championnats du monde de Hockey la même année. Des images fortes qui démontrent une passion du sport omniprésente dans la capitale vaudoise.

Avec « Lausanne Ville verte », le spectateur découvre l’environnement naturel exceptionnel, ainsi que l’engagement de Lausanne dans le tourisme vert et le développement durable.

« Lausanne Panorama » présente la destination sous un angle inédit grâce aux images réalisées par drone qui offrent des points de vue uniques sur la ville et sa région.
 

Un contenu vidéo à disposition des médias et des partenaires professionnels

Lausanne tourisme met à disposition des médias et de ses partenaires ces trois mini-clips afin de promouvoir la destination de Lausanne. Ils rejoignent ainsi une large collection de vidéos et de photos proposées par l’office du tourisme pour une utilisation à des fins promotionnelles et non commerciales.


Retrouvez nos mini-clips sur www.lausanne-tourisme.ch/video et sur la médiathèque de Lausanne Tourisme www.lausanne-tourisme.ch/photos 

Pour tous renseignements, contactez : Steeve Pasche, Directeur, 021 613 73 51.

Partagez cette page

Social Hub @MyLausanne