auberge communale, Belmont-sur-lausanne

Auberge Communale, Belmont-sur-Lausanne

Auberge Communale is in a beautiful building in the heart of Belmont, a couple of miles from Lausanne and near the Lavaux UNESCO vineyards. Rewarded with 13 GaultMillau points, the Chef’s dishes are an authentic gourmet experience.

Mehdi and Kathleen Lang, who are originally from southern France, have adapted perfectly to the Lavaux wine region and especially to the typically Swiss brasserie dishes. Added to this traditional cuisine are a few southern flavours and the renown stemming from the 13 GaultMillau points awarded by the guide.

Auberge Communale de Belmont-sur-Lausanne offers a very good price-quality ratio for mouth-watering dishes of the day at less than CHF 20 and for à la carte meals. Chef Mehdi Lang concocts new variations of the terroir dishes and seasonal products by adding a few flavours from here and elsewhere.

Address

Auberge Communale, Belmont-sur-Lausanne
Coin d'En Haut 4
CH-1092 Belmont-sur-Lausanne

  • Contact

  • Opening hours

  • Practical information

You may also like...

@MyLausanne

auberge communale, Belmont-sur-lausanne

Auberge Communale, Belmont-sur-Lausanne

L’Auberge Communale est située dans une belle bâtisse au centre de Belmont, à deux pas de Lausanne et à l’entrée du vignoble de Lavaux, inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Notés 13 points au GaultMillau, les plats du chef vous font vivre une expérience gourmande authentique.

Originaires du sud de la France, Mehdi et Kathleen Lang se sont parfaitement adaptés à la région viticole de Lavaux et surtout à la cuisine de brasserie typiquement suisse. Ils ont apporté à cette gastronomie traditionnelle quelques accents du sud et des lettres de noblesse, grâce aux 13 points accordés par les experts du guide GaultMillau.

L’Auberge Communale de Belmont-sur-Lausanne affiche un très bon rapport qualité-prix, aussi bien pour les plats du jour alléchants à moins de 20 CHF, que pour les mets à la carte. Aux fourneaux, le Chef Mehdi Lang revisite les plats du terroir et produits de saison en y ajoutant des saveurs d’ici et d’ailleurs.

Adresse

Auberge Communale, Belmont-sur-Lausanne
Coin d'En Haut 4
CH-1092 Belmont-sur-Lausanne

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

@MyLausanne