Lausanne Tourisme

Benefit from reduced prices and free transports with one card!

  • Free transportation
  • Small-priced activities
Book accommodation

A card that offers you free transport and discounts!

Don’t forget to ask the establishment providing your lodging for your personal Lausanne Transport Card (LTC)! You can use public transport (bus, train, metro) for free during your whole stay (maximum 15 days) in Lausanne and its surroundings. But that’s not all! Thanks to our partners, you benefit from exceptional discounts and advantages from many museums, shops and other leisure activity providers.

Download PDF

Small-priced activities

You benefit from exceptional discounts and advantages from many museums and shops.

Free transportation

You can use public transport (bus, train, metro) for free during your whole stay (maximum 15 days) in Lausanne and its surroundings.

See transports map
Lausanne Tourisme

Wi-Fi from your pocket

Rent a Travelers Wifi hotspot for unlimited high-speed Internet and stay connected with up to 10 mobile devices simultaneously. Get this portable WiFi hotspot at the Tourist Information from as low as CHF 4.90 per day!

Your special offers

Enjoy reductions and special offers from museums and retailers.

© LT/www.diapo.ch

Up to 40% discount!

culture_heritage Culture & Heritage

Lausanne Cathedral

At the heart of the old town, the majestic Lausanne Cathedral overlooks the city. Seen as one of the most beautiful gothic art monuments in Europe, it attracts more than 400,000 visitors every year.

© CIO/Lydie Nesvadba

Up to 30% discount!

otv_museums Museums

The Olympic Museum

The Olympic Museum presents the cornerstones of olympism – sport, art and education – through its ultra-modern, interactive facilities. The most visited museum in Lausanne was founded by the ICO on the banks of Lake Geneva.

© Caroline Smyrliadis

Up to 50% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Collection of Art Brut

One of Lausanne’s key museums, the Collection de l’Art Brut, housed in a magnificent mansion, is full of surprises with its unique collection of works by self-taught artists, far removed from conventional artistic codes.

© Reto Duriet

Up to 25% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Musée de l’Elysée

A stone’s throw from Lake Geneva, in a magnificent mansion in Lausanne, the Musée de l’Elysée is one of the biggest museums in Switzerland and the world dedicated entirely to the discipline of photography and holds a dozen or so international exhibitions every year.

MHL/Claudine Garcia

Up to 40% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Lausanne History Museum

The town’s history unfolds at Lausanne’s Historical Museum, entirely refurbished in 2018. The famous model of the Cité in 1638 introduces Lausanne, l’Exposition (Lausanne, the Exhibition), a new themed itinerary that bears witness to Lausanne’s very rich economic, social and cultural history.

© David Gagnebin-de-Bons

Up to 50% discount!

otv_museums Museums

mudac

This ultra-modern museum with a firm focus on contemporary art puts on two permanent exhibitions and four to six temporary exhibitions a year. Covering design, graphics and fashion, the museum showcases all forms of modern art and loves building bridges between different styles.

©Espace des inventions

Up to 35% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Inventions Space

Located in the Vallée de la Jeunesse Park in Lausanne-Vidy near Lake Geneva, the Invention Space is a museum like no other. In this space designed for kids, they’re allowed to touch, experiment and ask questions. It’s even strongly encouraged!

© Visions du corps, Sébastien Baudet [syp•ia], 2014 / Musée de la main UNIL-CHUV

Up to 29% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Museum of the Hand - UNIL-CHUV

For nearly fifteen years, the Hand Museum has presented interactive exhibitions on topical themes that concern everybody. An exciting and original way of looking at our society.

©Musée Romain Lausanne-Vidy

Up to 37% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Roman museum Lausanne-Vidy

A stone’s throw from Lake Geneva, the Musée Romain de Lausanne-Vidy tells the story of the roman city of Lousonna through a permanent collection and a quirky annual temporary exhibition. Free admission to the museum on the first Saturday of the month.

© Michel Krafft/MZL

Up to 33% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Espace Arlaud

In a beautiful building on the Place de la Riponne, the Espace Arlaud is the oldest museum in Lausanne, featuring only temporary eclectic exhibitions, mainly taken from the collections of the canton’s museums. Admission is free on the first Saturday of the month.

© Yannic Bartolozzi

Up to 27% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Fondation de l'Hermitage

The Fondation de l’Hermitage in Lausanne is a showcase of Swiss and international artists of our time. Known throughout the world, the collection is housed in a beautiful mansion in its own grounds overlooking the city.

Mathieu Bernard-Reymond - Musée d'art de Pully

Up to 20% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Pully Museum

A beautiful and completely restored building, the museum adjoins the family home of the writer C. F. Ramuz and houses an important collection related to his body of work. The temporary exhibitions promote regional visual art and alternate the presentations connected with the museum’s collections with personal or themed exhibitions.

Archeolab

Up to 35% discount!

otv_museums Museums

ArchéoLab

The ArchéoLab is a discovery space for budding young inquisitive minds! Discover the secrets of archaeology with an approach that’s both scientific and steeped in time travel. Entertaining puzzles, smart games, a fun experience to share with all the family – embark on a genuine journey back to Roman times!

Gael Cochand

Free

otv_museums Museums

f'ar

Submersion in the heart of architecture, town planning and everything relevant to the quality of the living and built environments: that is what is on offer at f’ar or Forum d’architectures. In documenting its history, it also proposes rethinking the whole town.

Christof Schuerpf

Free

otv_museums Museums

Palais de Rumine

Today, the Palais de Rumine houses the cantonal museums of fine art, geology, zoology, archaeology and history, the Cantonal Money Museum, and the cantonal and university library.

© Régis Colombo - www.diapo.ch

Free

otv_museums Museums

Lausanne botanical museum and garden

A natural haven of peace located on Montriond hill in the heart of Lausanne, the botanical gardens are open every day from 1 March to 31 October, with free admission. The museum housing botanical collections from the region is open on request.

© Collection CGN

Up to 20% discount!

tourist_transports Tourist transports

Cruise on Lake Geneva (CGN)

For a romantic or a gourmet cruise or simply to cross Lake Geneva, the ships of the General Navigation Company are a must during your vacation in Switzerland. Embark at Lausanne-Ouchy and travel to one of the forty ports on the Swiss or French shores of Lake Geneva.

Bleu Lézard

Up to 40% discount!

otv_nightlife Nightlife

Cave du Bleu Lézard

The Cave is the place to be for many artistic events. Rich and varied entertainment is offered here throughout the year, enhancing the cultural life of the city.

D! Club

Up to 50% discount!

otv_nightlife Nightlife

D! Club

In this old cinema, converted into a disco, house music rules the night without a doubt. Night owls will get their kicks from the best hits of the big names of the genre.

Cine étoile

Up to 19% discount!

Business tourism

Cinétoile

Six cinemas with seating capacity for 299, 225 and 124 people, and 1 foyer of over 800 m2 equipped with a bar - the perfect place for your business evening, private screening, conference or cocktail party.

Bowling

Free

sports_leisure Sports & Leisure

Bowling Flon

Bowling, pool, arcade games, table football – spend some time relaxing among friends or family at the Flon bowling centre

©Bowland Vidy

Up to 30% discount!

sports_leisure Sports & Leisure

Vidy Bowling

Bowling, billiards, table tennis and games for the whole family. Have a great time with friends or family at Vidy Bowling.

LT/ Laurent KACZOR

Up to 20% discount!

Shopping

Bazar d'Ouchy

The Bazar d’Ouchy is the embodiment of Swissness since 1902! There are, of course, the traditional objects such as the Swiss cuckoo clock, watches or Swiss Army knives, but also a great number of objects branded with the Swiss cross: flasks, fondue pots, cuddly toys, mugs, clothes, bells, snow globes, etc.

Up to 20% discount!

Shopping

Travelers Wifi

Rent a Travelers Wifi hotspot for unlimited high-speed Internet

Load more


How it works

This personalised card is given to each visitor by their accommodation provider when they arrive at the place they are staying. It is valid for the duration of the booking, including the day of arrival and day of departure (maximum 15 days). If inspected, a form of identification must be presented.
 
Presentation of your Lausanne Transport Card also gives you access to many special offers!

Lausanne Tourisme

Une carte qui vous offre les transports publics et des réductions!

  • Transports offerts
  • Réductions sur les activités
Réservez un hôtel

Avec votre Lausanne Transport Card, vous pouvez emprunter librement les transports publics de l’agglomération (bus, train, métro) durant tout votre séjour (maximum 15 jours).

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Grâce à nos partenaires, vous bénéficiez de réductions exceptionnelles et d’avantages auprès de nombreux musées, commerçants et autres prestataires de loisirs.

Télécharger le PDF

Des activités à petits prix

Bénéficiez de réductions exceptionnelles et d’avantages dans de nombreux musées et commerces.

Transports gratuits

Vous pouvez emprunter gratuitement les transports publics de l’agglomération (bus, train, métro) durant tout votre séjour maximum 15 jours).

Voir la carte des transports
Lausanne Tourisme

Du WiFi dans votre poche

Louez à un prix avantageux un point d'accès Travelers Wifi pour un accès illimité à Internet haute vitesse et restez connecté avec jusqu'à 10 appareils mobiles simultanément. Procurez-vous ce point d'accès WiFi portable à l'office de tourisme.

Vos avantages

Bénéficiez de réductions et d'avantages auprès des musées et commerçants.

© LT/www.diapo.ch

Jusqu'à 40% de réduction

culture_heritage Culture et Patrimoine

La Cathédrale de Lausanne

Au cœur de la Cité, la Cathédrale de Lausanne domine majestueusement la ville. Considérée comme l’un des plus beaux monuments d’art gothique d’Europe, elle attire chaque année plus de 400 000 visiteurs.

© CIO/Lydie Nesvadba

Jusqu'à 30% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Le Musée Olympique

Le Musée Olympique présente les piliers de l’olympisme – sport, art et culture – à l’aide des équipements les plus modernes et interactifs. Le musée le plus visité de Lausanne a été fondé par le CIO au bord du lac Léman.

© Caroline Smyrliadis

Jusqu'à 50% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Collection de l'Art Brut

Musée phare de Lausanne, la Collection de l’Art Brut ne laisse personne indifférent. Découvrez les œuvres surprenantes d’autodidactes, loin des codes artistiques conventionnels, dans une magnifique maison de maître.

© Reto Duriet

Jusqu'à 25% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Musée de l'Elysée

Situé à deux pas du lac Léman, dans une magnifique maison de maître à Lausanne, le Musée de l’Elysée est l’un des plus importants musées en Suisse et dans le monde dédié entièrement à la culture photographique. Chaque année, il présente une dizaine d’expositions d’envergure internationale.

MHL/Claudine Garcia

Jusqu'à 40% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Musée historique Lausanne

L'histoire de la ville se déroule au Musée historique Lausanne, entièrement rénové en 2018. La célèbre maquette de la Cité en 1638 ouvre Lausanne, l'Exposition, un nouveau parcours thématique qui témoigne de la très riche histoire économique, sociale et culturelle de Lausanne.

© David Gagnebin-de-Bons

Jusqu'à 50% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

mudac

Résolument moderne, le mudac se dédie à l’art contemporain au travers de deux expositions permanentes et quatre à six expositions temporaires par année. Design, graphisme, mode : le musée s’intéresse à toutes les formes d’art moderne et aime jeter des ponts entre les styles.

©Espace des inventions

Jusqu'à 35% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Espace des inventions

Entouré du Parc de la Vallée de la Jeunesse à Lausanne-Vidy, proche du lac Léman, l’Espace des inventions est un musée pas comme les autres. Dans cet endroit pensé pour eux, les enfants ont le droit de toucher, d’expérimenter et de poser des questions. C’est même vivement recommandé !

© Visions du corps, Sébastien Baudet [syp•ia], 2014 / Musée de la main UNIL-CHUV

Jusqu'à 29% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Musée de la main UNIL-CHUV

Depuis bientôt quinze ans, le Musée de la main présente des expositions thématiques interactives sur des sujets d’actualité qui concernent tout un chacun. Une manière passionnante et originale de questionner notre société.

©Musée Romain Lausanne-Vidy

Jusqu'à 37% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Musée romain Lausanne-Vidy

À deux pas du lac Léman, le Musée romain de Lausanne-Vidy raconte l’histoire de la ville romaine de Lousonna grâce à une collection permanente et une exposition temporaire annuelle, d’un genre décalé. L’accès au musée est gratuit chaque premier samedi du mois.

© Michel Krafft/MZL

Jusqu'à 33% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Espace Arlaud

Établi dans une belle bâtisse, à la Place de la Riponne, l’Espace Arlaud est le plus ancien musée de Lausanne. Il présente uniquement des expositions temporaires et éclectiques, provenant principalement des collections des musées cantonaux. Chaque premier samedi du mois, l’entrée au musée est gratuite.

© Yannic Bartolozzi

Jusqu'à 27% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Fondation de l'Hermitage

Artistes suisses et internationaux de notre époque s’exposent à la Fondation de l’Hermitage à Lausanne. Renommé mondialement, le musée est situé dans une somptueuse maison de maître au milieu d’un parc surplombant la ville.

Mathieu Bernard-Reymond - Musée d'art de Pully

Jusqu'à 20% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

Musée d’art de Pully

Le Musée d’art de Pully est un lieu consacré à la présentation et à la promotion engagée de l’art visuel régional et national. Dans le domaine des beaux-arts, il se démarque en proposant une offre complémentaire à celles des autres institutions de la région.

Archeolab

Jusqu'à 35% de réduction

otv_museums Musées

ArchéoLab

L’ArchéoLab, c'est un espace de découverte pour les petits curieux! Scientifique et explorateur du temps, découvre les secrets de l’archéologie. Des énigmes ludiques, des jeux malins, une expérience à partager en famille… c’est parti pour un voyage à l’époque romaine !

Gael Cochand

Gratuit

otv_museums Musées

f'ar

Une plongée au cœur de l’architecture, de l’urbanisme et tout ce qui touche à la qualité du cadre de vie et de l’environnement construit: c’est ce que propose le f’ar ou forum d’architectures. En documentant son histoire, il propose aussi de repenser la ville ensemble.

Christof Schuerpf

Gratuit

otv_museums Musées

Palais de Rumine

Le Palais de Rumine accueille les musées cantonaux des beaux-arts, de géologie, de zoologie, d’archéologie et d’histoire, le Musée monétaire cantonal ainsi que la Bibliothèque cantonale et universitaire.

© Régis Colombo - www.diapo.ch

Gratuit

otv_museums Musées

Musée et jardin botanique de Lausanne

Havre de paix naturel situé sur la colline de Montriond, dans un quartier central de Lausanne, le jardin botanique est accessible gratuitement, tous les jours du 1er mars au 31 octobre. Dépositaire des collections botaniques vaudoises, son musée est ouvert sur demande.

© Collection CGN

Jusqu'à 20% de réduction

tourist_transports Transports Touristiques

Croisières sur le lac Léman (CGN)

Pour une croisière romantique ou gourmande ou simplement pour traverser le lac Léman, les bateaux de la Compagnie générale de navigation sont un incontournable de vos vacances en Suisse. Embarquez depuis Lausanne-Ouchy et rejoignez l’un des quarante ports des rives suisses ou françaises du lac Léman.

Bleu Lézard

Jusqu'à 40% de réduction

otv_nightlife Vie nocturne

Cave du Bleu Lézard

La Cave est le lieu où se déroule de nombreux événements artistiques. Une animation riche et variée y est proposée tout au long de l’année contribuant ainsi à la vie culturelle de la ville.

D! Club

Jusqu'à 50% de réduction

otv_nightlife Vie nocturne

D! Club

Dans cet ancien cinéma reconverti en discothèque, la house music est sans conteste reine de la nuit. Le noctambule pourra s’éclater sur les meilleurs tubes des grands noms du genre.

Cine étoile

Jusqu'à 19% de réduction

Tourisme d'affaires

Cinétoile

Six salles de cinéma d’une capacité de 299, 225 et 124 places, et 1 foyer de plus de 800 m2 équipé d’un bar sont prêts à vous accueillir pour une soirée d’entreprise, une projection privée, une conférence ou un cocktail.

Bowling

Gratuit

sports_leisure Sports & Loisirs

Bowling du Flon

Bowling, billard, arcades, babyfoots, partagez un moment de détente entre amis ou en famille au bowling du Flon

©Bowland Vidy

Jusqu'à 30% de réduction

sports_leisure Sports & Loisirs

Bowling de Vidy

Bowling, billard, ping-pong et jeux pour toute la famille. Partagez un moment de détente entre amis ou en famille au bowling de Vidy.

LT/ Laurent KACZOR

Jusqu'à 20% de réduction

Shopping

Bazar d'Ouchy

Le Bazar d’Ouchy, c’est l’incarnation de la suissitude depuis 1902! Il y a évidemment les objets classiques comme le coucou, les montres ou les couteaux suisses mais aussi un grand nombre d’objets estampillés de la croix suisse: gourdes, caquelons, peluches, mugs, habits, cloches, boules à neige, etc.

Jusqu'à 20% de réduction

Shopping

Travelers Wifi

Louez un point d'accès Travelers Wifi pour un accès illimité à Internet haute vitesse

Voir plus


Comment ça marche?

Cette carte personnelle est délivrée à chaque visiteur par l’établissement d’hébergement lors de son arrivée sur son lieu de séjour. Elle est valable pour la durée correspondant à sa réservation, jours d’arrivée et de départ inclus (maximum 15 jours). En cas de contrôle, une pièce d’identité doit être présentée.

De plus, sur présentation de votre Lausanne Transport Card, vous profitez de nombreux avantages!