Lausanne Tourisme

Benefit from reduced prices and free transports with one card!

  • Free transportation
  • Small-priced activities
Book accommodation

A card that offers you free transport and discounts!

Don’t forget to ask the establishment providing your lodging for your personal Lausanne Transport Card (LTC)! You can use public transport (bus, train, metro) for free during your whole stay (maximum 15 days) in Lausanne and its surroundings. But that’s not all! Thanks to our partners, you benefit from exceptional discounts and advantages from many museums, shops and other leisure activity providers.

Download PDF

Small-priced activities

You benefit from exceptional discounts and advantages from many museums and shops.

Free transportation

You can use public transport (bus, train, metro) for free during your whole stay (maximum 15 days) in Lausanne and its surroundings.

See transports map
Lausanne Tourisme

Wi-Fi from your pocket

Rent a Travelers Wifi hotspot for unlimited high-speed Internet and stay connected with up to 10 mobile devices simultaneously. Get this portable WiFi hotspot at the Tourist Information from as low as CHF 4.90 per day!

Your special offers

Enjoy reductions and special offers from museums and retailers.

© LT/www.diapo.ch

Up to 40% discount!

culture_heritage Culture & Heritage

Lausanne Cathedral

At the heart of the old town, the majestic Lausanne Cathedral overlooks the city. Seen as one of the most beautiful gothic art monuments in Europe, it attracts more than 400,000 visitors every year.

© CIO/Lydie Nesvadba

Up to 30% discount!

otv_museums Museums

The Olympic Museum

The Olympic Museum presents the cornerstones of olympism – sport, art and education – through its ultra-modern, interactive facilities. The most visited museum in Lausanne was founded by the ICO on the banks of Lake Geneva.

© Caroline Smyrliadis

Up to 50% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Collection of Art Brut

One of Lausanne’s key museums, the Collection de l’Art Brut, housed in a magnificent mansion, is full of surprises with its unique collection of works by self-taught artists, far removed from conventional artistic codes.

© Reto Duriet

Up to 25% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Musée de l’Elysée

A stone’s throw from Lake Geneva, in a magnificent mansion in Lausanne, the Musée de l’Elysée is one of the biggest museums in Switzerland and the world dedicated entirely to the discipline of photography and holds a dozen or so international exhibitions every year.

MHL/Claudine Garcia

Up to 40% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Lausanne History Museum

The town’s history unfolds at Lausanne’s Historical Museum, entirely refurbished in 2018. The famous model of the Cité in 1638 introduces Lausanne, l’Exposition (Lausanne, the Exhibition), a new themed itinerary that bears witness to Lausanne’s very rich economic, social and cultural history.

© David Gagnebin-de-Bons

Up to 50% discount!

otv_museums Museums

mudac

This ultra-modern museum with a firm focus on contemporary art puts on two permanent exhibitions and four to six temporary exhibitions a year. Covering design, graphics and fashion, the museum showcases all forms of modern art and loves building bridges between different styles.

©Espace des inventions

Up to 35% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Inventions Space

Located in the Vallée de la Jeunesse Park in Lausanne-Vidy near Lake Geneva, the Invention Space is a museum like no other. In this space designed for kids, they’re allowed to touch, experiment and ask questions. It’s even strongly encouraged!

© Visions du corps, Sébastien Baudet [syp•ia], 2014 / Musée de la main UNIL-CHUV

Up to 29% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Museum of the Hand - UNIL-CHUV

For nearly fifteen years, the Hand Museum has presented interactive exhibitions on topical themes that concern everybody. An exciting and original way of looking at our society.

©Musée Romain Lausanne-Vidy

Up to 37% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Roman museum Lausanne-Vidy

A stone’s throw from Lake Geneva, the Musée Romain de Lausanne-Vidy tells the story of the roman city of Lousonna through a permanent collection and a quirky annual temporary exhibition. Free admission to the museum on the first Saturday of the month.

© Michel Krafft/MZL

Up to 33% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Espace Arlaud

In a beautiful building on the Place de la Riponne, the Espace Arlaud is the oldest museum in Lausanne, featuring only temporary eclectic exhibitions, mainly taken from the collections of the canton’s museums. Admission is free on the first Saturday of the month.

© Yannic Bartolozzi

Up to 27% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Fondation de l'Hermitage

The Fondation de l’Hermitage in Lausanne is a showcase of Swiss and international artists of our time. Known throughout the world, the collection is housed in a beautiful mansion in its own grounds overlooking the city.

Mathieu Bernard-Reymond - Musée d'art de Pully

Up to 20% discount!

otv_museums Museums

Pully Museum

A beautiful and completely restored building, the museum adjoins the family home of the writer C. F. Ramuz and houses an important collection related to his body of work. The temporary exhibitions promote regional visual art and alternate the presentations connected with the museum’s collections with personal or themed exhibitions.

Archeolab

Up to 35% discount!

otv_museums Museums

ArchéoLab

The ArchéoLab is a discovery space for budding young inquisitive minds! Discover the secrets of archaeology with an approach that’s both scientific and steeped in time travel. Entertaining puzzles, smart games, a fun experience to share with all the family – embark on a genuine journey back to Roman times!

Gael Cochand

Free

otv_museums Museums

f'ar

Submersion in the heart of architecture, town planning and everything relevant to the quality of the living and built environments: that is what is on offer at f’ar or Forum d’architectures. In documenting its history, it also proposes rethinking the whole town.

Christof Schuerpf

Free

otv_museums Museums

Palais de Rumine

Today, the Palais de Rumine houses the cantonal museums of fine art, geology, zoology, archaeology and history, the Cantonal Money Museum, and the cantonal and university library.

© Régis Colombo - www.diapo.ch

Free

otv_museums Museums

Lausanne botanical museum and garden

A natural haven of peace located on Montriond hill in the heart of Lausanne, the botanical gardens are open every day from 1 March to 31 October, with free admission. The museum housing botanical collections from the region is open on request.

© Collection CGN

Up to 20% discount!

tourist_transports Tourist transports

Cruise on Lake Geneva (CGN)

For a romantic or a gourmet cruise or simply to cross Lake Geneva, the ships of the General Navigation Company are a must during your vacation in Switzerland. Embark at Lausanne-Ouchy and travel to one of the forty ports on the Swiss or French shores of Lake Geneva.

Bleu Lézard

Up to 40% discount!

otv_nightlife Nightlife

Cave du Bleu Lézard

The Cave is the place to be for many artistic events. Rich and varied entertainment is offered here throughout the year, enhancing the cultural life of the city.

D! Club

Up to 50% discount!

otv_nightlife Nightlife

D! Club

In this old cinema, converted into a disco, house music rules the night without a doubt. Night owls will get their kicks from the best hits of the big names of the genre.

Cine étoile

Up to 19% discount!

Business tourism

Cinétoile

Six cinemas with seating capacity for 299, 225 and 124 people, and 1 foyer of over 800 m2 equipped with a bar - the perfect place for your business evening, private screening, conference or cocktail party.

Bowling

Free

sports_leisure Sports & Leisure

Bowling Flon

Bowling, pool, arcade games, table football – spend some time relaxing among friends or family at the Flon bowling centre

©Bowland Vidy

Up to 30% discount!

sports_leisure Sports & Leisure

Vidy Bowling

Bowling, billiards, table tennis and games for the whole family. Have a great time with friends or family at Vidy Bowling.

LT/ Laurent KACZOR

Up to 20% discount!

Shopping

Bazar d'Ouchy

The Bazar d’Ouchy is the embodiment of Swissness since 1902! There are, of course, the traditional objects such as the Swiss cuckoo clock, watches or Swiss Army knives, but also a great number of objects branded with the Swiss cross: flasks, fondue pots, cuddly toys, mugs, clothes, bells, snow globes, etc.

Up to 20% discount!

Shopping

Travelers Wifi

Rent a Travelers Wifi hotspot for unlimited high-speed Internet

Load more


How it works

This personalised card is given to each visitor by their accommodation provider when they arrive at the place they are staying. It is valid for the duration of the booking, including the day of arrival and day of departure (maximum 15 days). If inspected, a form of identification must be presented.
 
Presentation of your Lausanne Transport Card also gives you access to many special offers!

Lausanne Tourisme

Diese Karte bietet Ihnen die kostenlose Nutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und Rabatte!

  • Kostenlose Beförderung
  • Ermässigungen auf Aktivitäten
Unterkünften buchen

Eine Karte für kostenlose Beförderung und zahlreiche Ermässigungen!

Mit dieser Karte nutzen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts (max. 15 Tage) alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel (Bus, Zug, Metro) im Grossraum Lausanne gratis. Doch damit nicht genug! Dank unserer Partner-unternehmen kommen Sie darüber hinaus in den Genuss von einmaligen Ermässigungen und Vorteilen in zahlreichen Museen, Geschäften und bei weiteren Freizeitangeboten.

PDF herunterladen

Kostengünstige Aktivitäten

Dank unserer Partnerunternehmen kommen Sie darüber hinaus in den Genuss von einmaligen Ermässigungen und Vorteilen in zahlreichen Museen, Geschäften und bei weiteren Freizeitangeboten.

Kostenlose Beförderung

Damit nutzen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts (max. 15 Tage) alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel (Bus, Zug, Metro) im Grossraum Lausanne gratis.

Transportkarte
Lausanne Tourisme

Wi-Fi in der Hosentasche

Louez un point d'accès Travelers Wifi pour un accès illimité à Internet haute vitesse et restez connecté avec jusqu'à 10 appareils mobiles simultanément. Procurez-vous ce point d'accès WiFi portable à l'office de tourisme. A partir de CHF 4.90 par jour!

Ihre Vorteile

Sie erhalten Ermässigungen und Spezialangebote in Museen und Geschäften.

© LT/www.diapo.ch

Bis zu 40% Rabatt

culture_heritage Kultur & Erbe

Kathedrale von Lausanne

Im Herzen der Cité ragt die Lausanner Kathedrale majestätisch über der Stadt auf. Alljährlich besuchen über 400 000 Gäste die Kathedrale, die als eines der schönsten Kulturdenkmäler der Gotik in Europa gilt.

© CIO/Lydie Nesvadba

Bis zu 30% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Das Olympische Museum

Mithilfe neuester Computertechnik und interaktiven audiovisuellen Medien kann der Besucher im Olympischen Museum die Pfeiler des Olympismus – Sport, Kunst und Kultur – hautnah erleben. Das meistbesuchte Museum Lausannes wurde vom IOK am Ufer des Genfersees gegründet.

© Caroline Smyrliadis

Bis zu 50% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Collection de l’Art Brut

Das Epizentrum der Lausanner Museen, die Collection de l’Art Brut, lässt niemanden gleichgültig. Entdecken Sie in einem wunderschönen Herrenhaus die überraschenden und weit von konventionellen Kunstnormen entfernten Werke autodidaktischer Künstler.

© Reto Duriet

Bis zu 25% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Musée de l'Elysée

Das nur einen Katzensprung vom Genfersee entfernte, in einem prächtigen Herrenhaus in Lausanne untergebrachte Musée de l’Elysée ist schweiz- und weltweit eins der bedeutendsten Museen, das ausschliesslich der Fotografie gewidmet ist. Jedes Jahr werden hier zehn Ausstellungen von Weltrang präsentiert.

MHL/Claudine Garcia

Bis zu 40% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Historisches Museum Lausanne

Das 2018 komplett renovierte Historische Museum Lausanne zeigt die Stadtgeschichte. Das berühmte Modell der Cité im Jahr 1638 bildet den Einstieg zu "Lausanne, die Ausstellung", einen neuen Themenparcours, der vom überaus reichen wirtschaftlichen, sozialen und kulturellen Erbe Lausannes zeugt.

© David Gagnebin-de-Bons

Bis zu 50% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

mudac – Museum für Design und angewandte Kunst

Das moderne Museum ist der Gegenwartskunst gewidmet und zeigt zwei Dauerausstellungen sowie vier bis sechs Wanderausstellungen pro Jahr. Design, Grafik, Mode – das Museum interessiert sich für alle Formen der modernen Kunst und versteht sich als Brücke zwischen den Stilrichtungen.

©Espace des inventions

Bis zu 35% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Erfinderraum "Espace des inventions"

Der in der Nähe des Genfersees vom Parc de la Vallée de la Jeunesse umgebene Espace des inventions ist ein Museum der etwas anderen Art. In dem speziell für Kinder konzipierten Erfinderraum dürfen die kleinen Forscher die Ausstellungsobjekte berühren, mit ihnen experimentieren und Fragen stellen. Das ist nicht nur erwünscht, sondern sogar empfohlen!

© Visions du corps, Sébastien Baudet [syp•ia], 2014 / Musée de la main UNIL-CHUV

Bis zu 29% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Das Museum der Hand - UNIL-CHUV

Seit bald fünfzehn Jahren zeigt das Museum der Hand interaktive Ausstellungen zu aktuellen Themen, die uns alle angehen. Eine spannende und originelle Art, die Gesellschaft zu hinterfragen.

©Musée Romain Lausanne-Vidy

Bis zu 37% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Römisches Museum Vidy

In Form einer Dauerausstellung sowie einer jährlichen Wanderausstellung erzählt das nur zwei Schritte vom Genfersee entfernte Römische Museum Lausanne-Vidy die Geschichte der römischen Stadt Lousonna. Der Eintritt ins Museum ist jeden ersten Samstag des Monats gratis.

© Michel Krafft/MZL

Bis zu 33% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Espace Arlaud

Der Espace Arlaud am Riponne-Platz ist das älteste Museum von Lausanne. Hier werden nur eklektische und Wechselausstellungen gezeigt, deren Werke grösstenteils aus den Sammlungen der kantonalen Museen stammen. Jeden ersten Samstag im Monat ist der Eintritt ins Museum frei.

© Yannic Bartolozzi

Bis zu 27% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Fondation de l’Hermitage

Schweizer und internationalen Künstlern sind an die Fondation de l’Hermitage in Lausanne ausgesetzt. Weltweit bekannt ist das Museum, die sich auf einer Anhöhe über der Stadt befindet.

Mathieu Bernard-Reymond - Musée d'art de Pully

Bis zu 20% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

Pully Museum

Das schöne, vollständig renovierte Museumsgebäude grenzt an das Elternhaus des Schriftstellers C. F. Ramuz und umfasst eine bedeutende Sammlung zu dessen Werk. Mit den Sonderausstellungen wird die regionale bildende Kunst gefördert. Das Museum von Pully bietet Wechselausstellungen an (Präsentationen und thematische Ausstellungen).

Archeolab

Bis zu 35% Rabatt

otv_museums Museen

ArchéoLab

Das ArchéoLab ist ein Ort der Entdeckungen für die neugierigen Kleinen! Als Wissenschaftler und Erforscher der Vergangenheit die Geheimnisse der Archäologie entdecken. Spannende Rätsel, clevere Spiele, eine Erfahrung für die ganze Familie – auf geht's zu einer Reise in die Zeit der Römer!

Gael Cochand

Kostenlos

otv_museums Museen

f'ar

Eintauchen in die Welt der Architektur, der Raumplanung und aller Bereiche, die mit der Qualität des Lebensraums und der bebauten Umwelt zusammenhängen: Dies bietet das f’ar, das «Forum d’architectures». Mit der Dokumentation seiner Geschichte hält es auch dazu an, die Stadt insgesamt zu überdenken.

Christof Schuerpf

Kostenlos

otv_museums Museen

Palais de Rumine

Im Palais de Rumine befinden sich noch heute die kantonalen Museen für Kunst, Geologie, Zoologie, Archäologie und Geschichte, das kantonale Münzmuseum sowie die Kantons- und Universitätsbibliothek.

© Régis Colombo - www.diapo.ch

Kostenlos

otv_museums Museen

Botanische Garten und Museum von Lausanne

Der gratis zugängliche auf dem Hügel Montriond in einem zentralen Stadtteil Lausannes gelegene botanische Garten ist eine Oase des Friedens und vom 1. März bis zum 31. Oktober täglich geöffnet. Das Museum, Aufbewahrungsort der botanischen Sammlungen des Waadtlands, ist auf Anfrage geöffnet.

© Collection CGN

Bis zu 20% Rabatt

tourist_transports Touristische Verkehrsmittel

Schiffahrten auf Genfersee (CGN)

Für eine romantische oder Gourmet-Kreuzfahrt oder einfach um den Genfersee zu überqueren: Die Schiffe der Compagnie Générale de Navigation sind einfach ein Muss während Ihren Ferien in der Schweiz. Nehmen Sie ein Schiff ab Lausanne-Ouchy, das Sie zu einem der vierzig Häfen an den schweizerischen und französischen Ufern führt.

Bleu Lézard

Bis zu 40% Rabatt

otv_nightlife Nachtleben

Cave du Bleu Lézard

Im Cave finden viele künstlerische Veranstaltungen statt. Während des ganzen Jahres wird dort ein umfangreiches und vielseitiges Programm geboten, das zum Kulturleben der Stadt beiträgt.

D! Club

Bis zu 50% Rabatt

otv_nightlife Nachtleben

D! Club

In diesem ehemaligen Kino, das in eine Diskothek verwandelt wurde, ist die House Music ganz klar die Königin der Nacht. Hier können die Nachtschwärmer die besten Hits dieses Genres geniessen.

Cine étoile

Bis zu 19% Rabatt

Geschäftstourismus

Cinétoile

Sechs Kinosäle mit einer Kapazität von 299, 225 und 124 Plätzen sowie 1 Foyer mit über 800 m2 Fläche und einer Bar erwarten Sie zu Ihrem Firmenanlass, einer Privatvorstellung, einer Tagung oder einem Cocktail-Empfang.

Bowling

Kostenlos

sports_leisure Sport & Freizeit

Bowland du Flon

Bowlingbahnen, Billardtische, Arcade-Spiele, Tischfussball - amüsieren Sie sich mit Kollegen oder im Familienkreis im Bowland du Flon

©Bowland Vidy

Bis zu 30% Rabatt

sports_leisure Sport & Freizeit

Bowlingzentrum Vidy

Bowling, Billard, Tischtennis und Spiele für die ganze Familie. Verbringen Sie eine schöne Zeit mit Ihrer Familie und Freunden in Bowlingzentrum Vidy.

LT/ Laurent KACZOR

Bis zu 20% Rabatt

Shopping

Bazar d’Ouchy

Ein Muss für Schweizer Souvenirs: Kuckucksuhren, Glocken, Messer, Uhren, Spielzeug.

Bis zu 20% Rabatt

Shopping

Travelers Wifi

Miete diesen pocket wifi router für weltweites high speed internet

Mehr laden


Wie wirkt es?

Diese persönliche Karte wird jedem Besucher bei Ankunft an seinem Aufenthaltsort durch seinen  Beherbergungsbetrieb überreicht. Sie gilt für die Dauer der Reservierung inkl. Ankunfts- und Abreisetag (maximal 15 Tage). Bei einer Kontrolle ist ein Ausweis vorzulegen.
 
Darüber hinaus können Sie bei Vorlage Ihrer Lausanne Transport Card zahlreiche Spezialangebote nutzen!