Coronavirus: situation in Lausanne

More information

Trade

At the heart of Europe, Lausanne enjoys a privileged geographical location near to countless prestigious tourist destinations, which makes it an ideal point of departure for escapades of several hours’ duration or more.
The Lavaux vineyards, the châteaux of Chillon and Gruyères, medieval villages, museums related to regional heritage, excursions on Belle Epoque ships or a panorama train, walks in the Alps and natural curiosities are just some of the different attractions easily accessible from the Olympic Capital.

Practical information

Our brochure

Lausanne like never before

Let yourself be inspired! The “Lausanne Like Never Before” brochure was designed to elicit an emotional response and appeal to the heart. The image therefore occupies a prominent place in this striking visual aid which highlights the city’s centres of excellence.

Discover

DMC

Do you need any support for the organization of your stay ? Feel free to contact our privileged partners.

This is not an exhaustive list, don’t hesitate to contact us for any advice needed and we’ll guide you towards the agency that best suits your needs.

Coronavirus: Situation in Lausanne

Weitere Informationen

Trade

Lausanne et sa région offre de multiples possibilités aux voyageurs en groupe avec un grand choix d’excursions.

Die im Herzen von Europa gelegene Stadt Lausanne profitiert von einer privilegierten geografischen Lage in der Nähe unzähliger touristischer Höhepunkte, was sie zu einem idealen Ausgangspunkt für mehrstündige oder tageweise Ausflüge.

 

Das Weinbaugebiet Lavaux, die Schlösser Chillon und Gruyères, mittelalterliche Dörfer, Museen zur Wahrung des regionalen Erbes, Ausflüge mit Belle-Époque-Schiffen oder mit dem Panoramazug, Wanderungen in den Alpen und Naturwunder zählen zu den vielen Attraktionen, die von der Olympischen Hauptstadt aus leicht erreichbar sind.

Praktische Informationen

Broschüre

Lausanne Like Never Before

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren! Die Broschüre “Lausanne Like Never Before” wurde kreiert, um Emotionen zu wecken. Aussagekräftige Bilder stehen daher im Mittelpunkt dieser stark visuell geprägten Werbebroschüre.

Entdecken

DMC

Benötigen Sie Hilfe, um Ihren Aufenthalt zu organisieren? Kontaktieren Sie unsere bevorzugten Partner:

Dies ist keine vollständige Liste; zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und wir empfehlen Ihnen eine Ihren Wünschen angepasste Agentur.